The donation!

I couldn’t believe how many people stood in line and patiently waited to have a new haircut!

My day was very busy to say the least!  In just over 7 hours I did about 15 haircuts between  Men, woman and children!  I even had someone who dropped a big donation without having time to have her hair done!  I appreciate everyone who came in, I had such a wonderful day giving back to my local food bank here in Sylvan Lake, Alberta!  

 I had such a wonderful time, that I look forward to doing another event in the future!

Here is Christmas 2016 haul to the local food bank!

img_1439

Leave a Reply

